Booster Club Officers

KABC OFFICERS

The KABC officers volunteer in a wide range of areas from fundraising to promoting our student-athletes and the athletic department of Katy High School. Many hours are spent purchasing, coordinating, selling concessions, soliciting ads for and selling programs at games, designing and selling spirit items, and planning events such our annual Golf Scramble. The volunteer work is rewarding when the benefits received by our student-athletes.

To donate or get involved, click here to send us a message.

2019-20 KABC Officers

[one-fourth-first]

President

Becky Frankum
president@katyabc.org

Athletic Director, Football Head Coach

Gary Joseph

Vice President

Roy Frankum

Secretary

Leslie Matus
secretary@katyabc.org

[/one-fourth-first]
[one-fourth]

Treasurer

Robert & Cindi Hooks
treasurer@katyabc.org

VP Website & Communications

Kristi Reddell
communications@katyabc.org

VP Promotions

Open
promotions@katyabc.org

[/one-fourth]
[one-fourth]

VP Athletic Events

Karri Schneider
athleticevents@katyabc.org

VP Programs

Dorinda Obsta
programs@katyabc.org

VP Concessions

Roy Frankum
concessions@katyabc.org

[/one-fourth]
[one-fourth]

VP Membership

Rosario Harter
membership@katyabc.org

VP Social Communications

Kristi Reddell
socialmedia@katyabc.org

[/one-fourth]